According Tanzania Commission Of University (TCU)All University allowed to register students academic year of 2018/2019. From today 6 September 2018 student are allowed to apply for the second round for those did not get university. To apply click particular university name so as to go to apply for the second round.
  1. National Institute Of Transport 
  2. University of Dar Es Salaam
  3. Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences
  4. Sokoine University of Agriculture
  5. Ardhi University
  6. University of Dodoma
  7. Open University of Tanzania
  8. Mzumbe University
  9. Catholic University of Health and Allied Sciences (Weill Bugando University College)
  10. Eckernforde Tanga University
  11. Mwalimu Julius K. Nyerere University of Agriculture and Technology MJNUAT
  12. Archbishop Mihayo University College of Tabora
  13. St Francis University College of Health and Allied Sciences
  14. Tanzanian Training Centre for International Health
  15. Stella Maris Mtwara University College
  16. University of Bagamoyo UoB Dar es Salaam
  17. Josiah Kibira University College
  18. Mkwawa University College of Education
  19. Tumaini University Makumira
  20. Muslim University of Morogoro
  21. Nelson Mandela African Institute of Science & Technology
  22. State University of Zanzibar
  23. Institute of Rural Development Planning
  24. Dar Es Salaam Institute of Technology
  25. Institute of Finance Management
  26. Saint Augustine University of Tanzania
  27. Kampala International University in Tanzania KIUT
  28. St Joseph University in Tanzania
  29. College of Business Education
  30. Sumait University
  31. Tumaini University Stefano Moshi Memorial University College
  32. Ruaha Catholic University
  33. University of Arusha
  34. Institute of Social Work Dar es salaam
  35. United African University of Tanzania
  36. Institute of Accountancy Arusha
  37. Hubert Kairuki Memorial University
  38. Saint John's University of Tanzania
  39. Zanzibar University
  40. Kilimanjaro Christian Medical University College
  41. Dar es Salaam University College of Education
  42. International Medical & Technological University
  43. Moshi Co-operative University
  44. Mount Meru University
  45. Teofilo Kisanji University
  46. Mbeya University of Science & Technology
  47. Tumaini University Dar es Salaam College
  48. Sebastian Kolowa Memorial University
  49. Mwalimu Nyerere Memorial Academy
  50. Arusha Technical College
  51. University of Iringa
  52. Mwenge Catholic University
  53. Jordan University College