Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Commission for Universities (TCU) online exhibition registration portal | Deadline 10th July 2019

The Tanzania Commission for Universities (TCU) was established on 1st July 2005, under the Universities Act (Chapter 346 of the Laws of Tanzania) to succeed the former Higher Education Accreditation Council which had been in operation since 1995. It is a body corporate mandated to recognize, approve, register and accredit Universities operating in Tanzania, and local or foreign University level programs being offered by registered higher education institutions. TCU also coordinates the proper functioning of all university institutions in Tanzania so as to foster a harmonized higher education system in the country. In order to ensure that such a harmonious higher education system does not compromise institutional peculiarities and autonomy, each University has the legal right to operate under its own charter.

Welcome to Tanzania Commission for Universities (TCU) online exhibition registration portal.

14th Exhibitions on Higher Education, Science, Technology and Innovation

Mnazi Mmoja Grounds, Dar es Salaam, Monday 15th to Saturday 20th July, 2019

Pay participation fee and send your payment slip to TCU through OR before 10th July 2019