Maombi Ya Mkopo 2019/2020, Online HESLB Loan Application,Apply Loan 2019, www.heslb.go tz, OLAMS Login, Maombi Ya Mkopo 2019 HESLB.GO.TZ | OLAMS Login | HESLB Loan Application 2019/2020 | Apply Loan | HESLB loan Application Fee | HESLB Login | HESLB Loan Application Criteria | HESLB Loan Application 2019 | HESLB Login | Maombi ya mkopo 2019 | Bodi ya mikopo HESLB | Bodi ya mikopo 2019 | HESLB Login Account | HESLB Contacts | HESLB Apply for Loans | Majina ya mikopo HESLB 2019/2020 | HESLB Mikopo 2019 | HESLB Loan application procedures 2019 | HESL9B Loan Application Guidelines 2019 | HESLB Criteria for 2019 | HESLB Olams | Olams Login | Olams 2019/2020 | | | Olams HESLB | Olams HESLB Login | HESLB Login Account | HESLB website | Mikopo HESLB 2019  | heslb OLAS |OLAMS

After establishing applicant’s neediness, and meeting requirements the following programme clusters will be used to determine the loans to be issued in priority order subject to availability of funds.

4.1 Cluster I
Courses under this cluster include: -
(i) Education and Teaching in Science (Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Mathematics
(ii) Health Sciences (Doctor of Medicine, Dental Surgery, Veterinary Medicine, Pharmacy,
Nursing, Midwifery, Prosthetics and Orthotics, Physiotherapy, Biotechnology and Laboratory sciences, Radiotherapy Technology);
(iii) Engineering Programmes (Civil, Mechanical, Electrical, Mining, Mineral and Processing, Textile, Chemical and Processing, Agriculture, Food and Processing, Automobile, Industrial, Maritime Transportation, Marine Technology, Electronics and Telecommunication, and Bio-Processing and Post-Harvest), Water and Irrigation, Petroleum and Gas, and electrical, Bachelor Degree in Aircraft and Maintenance
Engineering and Bachelor of Bio-medical engineering Programme.
(iv) Petroleum Geology, Petroleum Chemistry
(v) Agriculture, Forestry, Animal Sciences and Production Management

Cluster II
Courses under this cluster include:
(i) Basic Science Programmes (BSc General, BSc in/with Applied Zoology, Botanical,
Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Microbiology, Molecular Biology and Biotechnology,
Fisheries and Aquaculture, Aquatic Environmental Sciences and Conservation, Geology,Mathematics and Statistics, Environmental Sciences, Environmental Health, Wildlife and Conservation), ICT Legal and ICT and Programming, Information Systems and Network Management, Environmental, Urban Development and Industrial Metrology.
(ii) Land Science Programmes (Architecture, Landscape and Architecture, Interior
Design, Building Survey, Building Economics, Urban and Regional Planning, Land
Management and Valuation, and Geospatial Technology).

Cluster III
(vi) Courses under this cluster include Business and Management Studies, Social Sciences,
Arts, Humanities, Law and Legal Studies, Languages, Literature, Media and
Communications Studies.

All other courses not listed in either of the clusters, will fall under Cluster III