UDOM Names Of student Selelcted Join Certificate And Diploma 2019/2020

UDOM Names Of student Selelcted Join Certificate And Diploma 2019/2020, Selection za Vyuo UDOM, Certificate Selection, Diploma Selection UDOM 2019/2020
The University of Dodoma (UDOM) is a public university in central Tanzania located in Dodoma, the country's capital.[1] Building is taking place on a 6,000-hectare site in the Chimwaga area about 8 kilometres (5.0 mi) east of downtown Dodoma.

The University of Dodoma was formally established in March 2007 following the signing of the Charter by the President of the United Republic of Tanzania. The first academic programmes commenced in September 2007.

In line with Tanzania’s Development Vision 2025,[4]the University of Dodoma, when fully operational, will be able to enroll 50,000 students.[2] This is more than triple the size of the University of Dar es Salaamwhen UDOM becomes fully operational. Up to now it is 80% complete and is already two times bigger the size and capacity of The university of Dar es salaam.

The university of Dodoma currently has seven colleges: College of Earth Science, College of Natural and Mathematical Sciences, College of Informatics and Virtual Education, College of Education, College of Humanities and Social Sciences, College of Health and Allied Science and College of Business studies and Law

For more details Download or View PDF FILE below:-

0/Post a Comment/Comments

Previous Post Next Post