Saturday, September 21, 2019

PDF: University Of Dar Es Salaam Third Round Selection 2019/2020| UDSM Majina Awamu Ya Tatu

UDSM Third selection,  Majina Vyuo,  Udsm Third Round Application,List Of Students Select UDSM 2019/2020, Orodha Ya Majina UDSM,  TCU selections
University of Dar es Salaam ( UDSM) Second Third Selection 2019/2020

The University of Dar es Salaam (UDSM) is a public university in Dar es Salaam, Tanzania.[2] It was established in 1961 as an affiliate college of the University of London. The university became an affiliate of the University of East Africa (UEA) in 1963, shortly after Tanzania gained its independence from the United Kingdom. In 1970, UEA split into three independent universities:

Makerere University in Uganda, the University of Nairobi in Kenya, and the University of Dar es Salaam he university has five campuses in and around the city of Dar es Salaam and operates academically through ten faculties, some of which are exclusive to specific campuses. For example, the College of Engineering and Technology campus houses the faculties of mechanical and chemical engineering, electrical and computer systems engineering, and civil engineering and the built environment.

Read Also:- For Other Universities List of Selected Students Different Tanzania Universittes Click Here

 The faculty of humanities and social sciences is active in the Mkwawa University College of Education campus and also in the Dar es Salaam University College of Education. The university, as of 2015, started offering a Doctor of Medicine program, which did not exist since its medical college, the Muhimbili College of Health Sciences(MUCHS), became a full-fledged university in 2007.

 The newly established college started as the University of Dar es Salaam School of Health Sciences(SOHS) at the Mlimani campus,then in 2017 relocated to Mbeya region as Mbeya College of Health and Allied Sciences(MCHAS) within the grounds of Mbeya zonal referral hospital.

Read Also:- HESLB Releasing Loan Beneficiaries 2019/2020 Date Read Here

 The main campus, called Mlimani (meaning "on the hill" in Swahili), is located 13 kilometres west of Dar es Salaam city centre and is home to the basic faculties of education, arts and social science, and science. In addition, four specialist faculties – informatics and virtual education, law, commerce and management, and aquatic science and technology – have been established there. The Institute of Journalism and Mass Communication provides the university with its fifth campus.[8] The Nkrumah Hall, a building on the Mlimani campus, is featured on the back of the Tanzanian 500 shilling bill. CLICK LINK BELOW DOWNLOAD PDF 

Lorem ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.


  1. Mbona majina ya 3rd selection hayaonekani jamani aliyoyaona basi atusaidie wengine

    1. Huoni mbon yametok pia km huon nend ktk acount yko chek

  2. Jmn mm mpk Sasa cjapata chuo nafanyaje nmeapply mara tatu bt mpk Sasa cjapata chuo

    1. Aseee pole sana!! But kila jambo na makusud yake ata mwakani cyo mbali kikubwa ni utimize ndoto zako tu.

      Lkn pia nimeona link ya fourth round kama macho yangu hayana shida bac Fanya ivo